Equipe

Quem somos

Direção

Marcelo F. Rocco

Administração

Neide Martins de Camargo
neidemar@unicamp.br

Silvia Cristina Cunha Moura Meira
smoura@unicamp.br

Mayara Saraiva da Silva
Patrulheira

Valdênia Cassimira de Oliveira
Recepção

Ação Cultural

Elizabeth Aparecida Piva da Silva Oliveira
aquarela@unicamp.br

Flávia Moraes Salles C. Cavalcanti
anjoazul@unicamp.br

Flávio Henrique de Almeida Prado
fhprado@unicamp.br

Helenice Lourdes Vitorino
vitorino@unicamp.br

Irani Ribeiro
irani@unicamp.br

Maria Cristina Amoroso Lima Leite de Barros
cris1961@unicamp.br

Marluci Reis
marluci@unicamp.br

Silvana Di Blasio
silvana2@unicamp.br

Thiago Crepaldi
thiagoc@unicamp.br

Imprensa

Amarildo Carnicel
amarildo@unicamp.br

TIC

Cláudio Corsini
corsini@unicamp.br

Felipe Correa Pereira
felipepc@unicamp.br